PROPOSED SECOND MORRISON MINISTRY

Title	Minister
Prime Minister	The Hon Scott Morrison MP
Minister for the Public Service	The Hon Scott Morrison MP
Minister for Women	Senator the Hon Marise Payne
Minister for Indigenous Australians	The Hon Ken Wyatt AM MP
Assistant Minister to the Prime Minister and Cabinet	The Hon Ben Morton MP
Assistant Minister to the Minister for the Public Service	The Hon Ben Morton MP
Assistant Minister to the Prime Minister for Mental Health and Suicide Prevention	The Hon David Coleman MP
Assistant Minister for Women	Senator the Hon Amanda Stoker
Deputy Prime Minister and Minister for Infrastructure, Transport and Regional Development	The Hon Michael McCormack MP
Minister for Communications, Urban Infrastructure, Cities and the Arts	The Hon Paul Fletcher MP The Hon Mark Coulton MP
Minister for Regional Health, Regional Communications and Local Government Minister for Decentralisation and Regional Education	The Hon Andrew Gee MP
Assistant Minister for Road Safety and Freight Transport	The Hon Scott Buchholz MP
Assistant Minister to the Deputy Prime Minister	The Hon Kevin Hogan MP
Assistant Minister for Regional Development and Territories	The Hon Nola Marino MP
Treasurer	The Hon Josh Frydenberg MP
Assistant Treasurer	The Hon Michael Sukkar MP
Minister for Housing	The Hon Michael Sukkar MP
Minister for Superannuation, Financial Services and the Digital Economy	Senator the Hon Jane Hume
Minister for Women's Economic Security	Senator the Hon Jane Hume
Minister for Finance	Senator the Hon Simon Birmingham
(Vice-President of the Executive Council)	Senator the Hon Simon Birmingham
(Leader of the Government in the Senate)	Senator the Hon Simon Birmingham
Assistant Minister for Electoral Matters Minister for Agriculture Drought and Emergency Management	The Hon Ben Morton MP
Minister for Agriculture, Drought and Emergency Management Minister for the Environment	The Hon David Littleproud MP The Hon Sussan Ley MP
Minister for Resources, Water and Northern Australia	The Hon Keith Pitt MP
Assistant Minister for Waste Reduction and Environmental Management	The Hon Trevor Evans MP
Assistant Minister for Forestry and Fisheries	Senator the Hon Jonathon Duniam
Minister for Foreign Affairs	Senator the Hon Marise Payne
Minister for Trade, Tourism and Investment	The Hon Dan Tehan MP
Minister for International Development and the Pacific	Senator the Hon Zed Seselja
Minister Assisting the Minister for Trade and Investment	The Hon Andrew Gee MP
Minister for Defence	The Hon Peter Dutton MP
(Leader of the House)	The Hon Peter Dutton MP
Minister for Defence Industry	The Hon Melissa Price MP
Minister for Veterans' Affairs	The Hon Darren Chester MP
Minister for Defence Personnel (Deputy Leader of the House)	The Hon Darren Chester MP The Hon Darren Chester MP
Assistant Minister for Defence	The Hon Andrew Hastie MP
Attorney-General	Senator the Hon Michaelia Cash
Minister for Industrial Relations	Senator the Hon Michaelia Cash
(Deputy Leader of the Government in the Senate)	Senator the Hon Michaelia Cash
Assistant Minister to the Attorney-General	Senator the Hon Amanda Stoker
Assistant Minister for Industrial Relations	Senator the Hon Amanda Stoker
Minister for Health & Aged Care	The Hon Greg Hunt MP
Minister for Senior Australians, Aged Care Services	Senator the Hon Richard Colbeck
Minister for Sport	Senator the Hon Richard Colbeck
Minister for Regional Health, Regional Communications and Local Government	The Hon Mark Coulton MP
Minister for Families and Social Services	Senator the Hon Anne Ruston
Minister for Women's Safety (Manager of Government Business in the Senate)	Senator the Hon Anne Ruston Senator the Hon Anne Ruston
Minister for Government Services	Senator the Hon Linda Reynolds CSC
Minister for the National Disability Insurance Scheme	Senator the Hon Linda Reynolds CSC Senator the Hon Linda Reynolds CSC
Minister for Homelessness, Social and Community Housing	The Hon Michael Sukkar MP
Assistant Minister for Children and Families	The Hon Michelle Landry MP
Minister for Home Affairs	The Hon Karen Andrews MP
Minister for Agriculture, Drought and Emergency Management	The Hon David Littleproud MP
Minister for Immigration, Citizenship, Migrant Services and Multicultural Affairs	The Hon Alex Hawke MP
Assistant Minister for Customs, Community Safety and Multicultural Affairs	The Hon Jason Wood MP
Minister for Industry, Science and Technology	The Hon Christian Porter MP
Minister for Energy and Emissions Reduction	The Hon Angus Taylor MP
Minister for Resources, Water and Northern Australia	The Hon Keith Pitt MP
Assistant Minister for Northern Australia	The Hon Michelle Landry MP
Assistant Minister for Industry Development Minister for Employment Workforce Skills Small and Family Pusiness	Senator the Hon Jonathon Duniam The Hon Stuart Robert MP
Minister for Employment, Workforce, Skills, Small and Family Business Minister for Education & Youth	The Hon Alan Tudge MP
Minister for Decentralisation and Regional Education	The Hon Andrew Gee MP
Assistant Minister for Youth & Employment Services	The Hon Luke Howarth MP
and the second of the second o	

Each box represents a portfolio. **Cabinet Ministers are shown in bold type.** As a general rule, there is one department in each portfolio. However, there can be two departments in one portfolio. The title of a department does not necessarily reflect the title of a Minister in all cases. Ministers are sworn to administer the portfolio in which they are listed under the 'Minister' column and may also be sworn to administer other portfolios in which they are not listed. Assistant Ministers in italics are designated as Parliamentary Secretaries under the *Ministers of State Act 1952*.